Sunday, December 5, 2010

Bahli's Live ElectroMix Dezember 2010

Dj Bahli with a new Mixtape on Traktor Kontrol S4
Turn up your Speakers!!


1. Kid Cudi f. Kanye West & Common - Make Her Say (Afrojack Remix)
2. Does It Offend You, Yeah - We Are Rockstars (Cold Blank Remix)
3. Die Hoerer feat. Atomic Playboys - Black Betty (PH Electro Radio Edit)
4. Afrojack & Diplo - Masta Ace (Original Mix)
5. Diplo ft. Afrojack - How I Like It (Extended Edit)
6. Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie - Moombah (Afrojack Remix)
7. Richard Vission & Static Revenger ft Luciana - I Like That (Original Mix)
8. Chromeo - Fancy Footwork (Crookers Remix)
9. Moby - I Love To Move In Here (Crookers Bass In Here Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive